Huddle House: 2014 - 50th Anniversary
Huddle House.
Any Meal.

Press Releases

Huddle House Celebrates 50th Anniversary With Strong Growth Spurt

Friday May 22, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Expansion Heats Up With New Restaurants Set For Virginia, Florida And Texas

Wednesday May 6, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Names Jenn Townsend New Executive Chef

Thursday April 30, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

From Farm To Table

Wednesday April 22, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Accelerates Growth In First Quarter Of 2015

Thursday April 9, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

From Customer To Franchise Owner

Tuesday March 31, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Serves Up Strong Growth In 2014

Monday February 16, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Expands Franchise Development Staff To Handle Accelerated Growth

Wednesday January 28, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Answers Guest Cravings with New Stuffed and Smothered Omelets

Tuesday May 27, 2014

[Read the Full Article]

Growing Huddle House Appoints Seasoned Brand Builder, Alison Delaney, as Chief Marketing Officer

Thursday October 3, 2013

[Read the Full Article]
Any Time.
Huddle House.  Any Meal. Any Time.