Huddle House.
Any Meal.

Press Releases

Huddle House Strengthens Executive Leadership with New Hires

Monday October 24, 2016

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Signs Millennial Owner To Multi-Unit Agreement

Wednesday June 1, 2016

[Read the Full Article]

Chesapeake Huddle House Announces VIP-filled Grand Opening Celebration

Friday April 29, 2016

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Franchisee Adds Second Location; Becomes Owner Of Florence, S.C., Location

Monday April 18, 2016

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Serves Up Record Growth In 2015

Tuesday January 26, 2016

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Setting Pace For Record Year In 2015

Tuesday November 10, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Opens First Nebraska Restaurant

Monday October 5, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Names Christina Chambers Vice President of Franchise Development

Tuesday September 1, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Celebrates 50th Anniversary With Strong Growth Spurt

Friday May 22, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Expansion Heats Up With New Restaurants Set For Virginia, Florida And Texas

Wednesday May 6, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Names Jenn Townsend New Executive Chef

Thursday April 30, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

From Farm To Table

Wednesday April 22, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Accelerates Growth In First Quarter Of 2015

Thursday April 9, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

From Customer To Franchise Owner

Tuesday March 31, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Serves Up Strong Growth In 2014

Monday February 16, 2015

[Read the Full Article]

Huddle House Expands Franchise Development Staff To Handle Accelerated Growth

Wednesday January 28, 2015

[Read the Full Article]
Any Time.
Huddle House.  Any Meal. Any Time.